Thin Solid Films: Preface

Norbert H. Nickel, Jürgen H. Werner, Horst P. Strunk, Sergei D. Baranovskii, Simona O. Binetti, Phillippe M. Fauchet, E. Fortunato, Costas P. Grigoropoulos, Susumu Hasegawa, Lothar F. Ley, Daniel L. Lincot, Hans Joachim Möller, Ann Witvrouw, J. Yang

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1
Number of pages1
JournalThin Solid Films
Issue number1-2
Publication statusPublished - 1 Sep 2005

Cite this