Programme notes for the Concert of the Porto Symphonic Orchestra Casa da Música

Fantasia on a theme of Thomas Tallis by Ralph Vaughan Williams; Cello Concerto in E minor op. 85 by Edward Elgar; Symphony no. 4 in E minor op. 98 by Johannes Brahms

    Research output: Other contribution


    Casa da Música, Porto
    Original languageEnglish
    Publication statusPublished - 3 Mar 2017


    Cite this