Principles of safe laparoscopic entry

Dusan Djokovic, Janesh Gupta, Viju Thomas, Peter Maher, Artin Ternamian, George Vilos, Alessandro Loddo, Harry Reich, Ellis Downes, Ichnandy Arief Rachman, Lotte Clevin, Mauricio S. Abrao, Georg Keckstein, Michael Stark, Bruno Van Herendael

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

12 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)179-188
Number of pages10
JournalEuropean Journal of Obstetrics Gynecology and Reproductive Biology
Publication statusPublished - 1 Jun 2016

Cite this