Livre(s) de L'Inquietude

Research output: Book/ReportBookpeer-review


The books of Disquiet was written, not by one, but by three, the first is Fernando Pessoa, who, at one point, named Vicente Guedes his representative, the Second, Baron of Teive and the Third by Bernardo Soares
Original languageFrench
Place of PublicationParis
PublisherChristian Bourgois éditeur
Number of pages580
ISBN (Print)978-2-267-0307-0
Publication statusPublished - 2018


  • Fernando Pessoa
  • Bernardo Soares
  • Barão de Teive
  • Vicente Guedes

Cite this