A cidade e a sua vida musical

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapterpeer-review

Original languagePortuguese
Title of host publicationMargarida Magalhães Sousa (1921-1993), uma pianista açoriana
Subtitle of host publicationSempre presente, mesmo ausente
EditorsLuísa Cymbron
Place of PublicationLisboa
Publisher9 Musas/MPMP - Património Musical Vivo
Number of pages10
ISBN (Print)978-989-53084-3-9
Publication statusPublished - 2022

Cite this