No photo of Pedro Carreiro Martins
Calculated based on number of publications stored in Pure and citations from Scopus
20082024

Research activity per year

Filter
Review article

Search results

  • 2023

    Issue 2 - “Update on adverse respiratory effects of indoor air pollution” Part 1): Indoor air pollution and respiratory diseases: A general update and a Portuguese perspective

    Rufo, J. C., Annesi-Maesano, I., Carreiro-Martins, P., Moreira, A., Sousa, A. C., Pastorinho, M. R., Neuparth, N. & Taborda-Barata, L., 24 May 2023, (E-pub ahead of print) In: Pulmonology.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

    Open Access
    File
    4 Citations (Scopus)
    35 Downloads (Pure)
  • Rhinitis associated with asthma is distinct from rhinitis alone: The ARIA-MeDALL hypothesis

    Bousquet, J., Melén, E., Haahtela, T., Koppelman, G. H., Togias, A., Valenta, R., Akdis, C. A., Czarlewski, W., Rothenberg, M., Valiulis, A., Wickmann, M., Aguilar, D., Akdis, M., Ansotegui, I. J., Barbara, C., Bedbrook, A., Bindslev Jensen, C., Bosnic-Anticevich, S., Boulet, L. P., Brightling, C. E., & 232 othersBrussino, L., Burte, E., Bustamante, M., Canonica, G. W., Cecchi, L., Celedon, J. C., Chaves-Loureiro, C., Costa, E., Cruz, A. A., Erhola, M., Gemicioglu, B., Fokkens, W. J., Garcia Aymerich, J., Guerra, S., Heinrich, J., Ivancevich, J. C., Keil, T., Klimek, L., Kuna, P., Kupczyk, M., Kvedariene, V., Larenas-Linnemann, D. E., Lemonnier, N., Lodrup Carlsen, K. C., Louis, R., Makris, M., Maurer, M., Momas, I., Morais-Almeida, M., Mullol, J., Naclerio, R. N., Nadeau, K., Nadif, R., Niedoszytko, M., Okamoto, Y., Ollert, M., Papadopoulos, N. G., Passalacqua, G., Patella, V., Pawankar, R., Pham-Thi, N., Pfaar, O., Regateiro, F. S., Ring, J., Rouadi, P. W., Samolinski, B., Sastre, J., Savouré, M., Scichilone, N., Shamji, M. H., Sheikh, A., Siroux, V., Sousa-Pinto, B., Standl, M., Sunyer, J., Taborda-Barata, L., Toppila-Salmi, S., Torres, M. J., Tsiligianni, I., Valovirta, E., Vandenplas, O., Ventura, M. T., Weiss, S., Yorgancioglu, A., Zhang, L., Abdul Latiff, A. H., Aberer, W., Agache, I., Al-Ahmad, M., Alobid, I., Arshad, H. S., Asayag, E., Baharudin, A., Battur, L., Bennoor, K. S., Berghea, E. C., Bergmann, K. C., Bernstein, D., Bewick, M., Blain, H., Bonini, M., Braido, F., Buhl, R., Bumbacea, R., Bush, A., Calderon, M., Calvo, G., Camargos, P., Caraballo, L., Cardona, V., Carr, W., Carreiro-Martins, P., Casale, T., Cepeda Sarabia, A. M., Chandrasekharan, R., Charpin, D., Chen, Y. Z., Cherrez-Ojeda, I., Chivato, T., Chkhartishvili, E., Christoff, G., Chu, D. K., Cingi, C., Correia da Sousa, J., Corrigan, C., Custovic, A., D'Amato, G., Del Giacco, S., De Blay, F., Devillier, P., Didier, A., do Ceu Teixeira, M., Dokic, D., Douagui, H., Doulaptsi, M., Durham, S., Dykewicz, M., Eiwegger, T., El-Sayed, Z. A., Emuzyte, R., Emuzyte, R., Fiocchi, A., Fyhrquist, N., Gomez, R. M., Gotua, M., Guzman, M. A., Hagemann, J., Hamamah, S., Halken, S., Halpin, D. M. G., Hofmann, M., Hossny, E., Hrubiško, M., Irani, C., Ispayeva, Z., Jares, E., Jartti, T., Jassem, E., Julge, K., Just, J., Jutel, M., Kaidashev, I., Kalayci, O., Kalyoncu, O., Kardas, P., Kirenga, B., Kraxner, H., Kull, I., Kulus, M., La Gruta, S., Lau, S., Le Tuyet Thi, L., Levin, M., Lipworth, B., Lourenço, O., Mahboub, B., Mäkelä, M. J., Martinez-Infante, E., Matricardi, P., Miculinic, N., Migueres, N., Mihaltan, F., Mohamad, Y., Moniusko, M., Montefort, S., Neffen, H., Nekam, K., Nunes, E., Nyembue Tshipukane, D., O'Hehir, R. E., Ogulur, I., Ohta, K., Okubo, K., Ouedraogo, S., Olze, H., Pali-Schöll, I., Palomares, O., Palosuo, K., Panaitescu, C., Panzner, P., Park, H. S., Pitsios, C., Plavec, D., Popov, T. A., Puggioni, F., Quirce, S., Recto, M., Repka-Ramirez, R., Roballo-Cordeiro, C., Roche, N., Rodriguez-Gonzales, M., Romantowski, J., Rosario Filho, N., Rottem, M., Sagara, H., Sarquis-Serpa, F., Sayah, Z., Scheire, S., Schmid-Grendelmeier, P., Sisul, J. C., Sole, D., Soto-Martinez, M., Sova, M., Sperl, A., Spranger, O., Stelmach, R., Suppli Ulrik, C., Thomas, M., To, T., Todo-Bom, A., Tomazic, P. V., Urrutia-Pereira, M., Valentin-Rostan, M., van Ganse, E., Van Hage, M., Vasankari, T., Vichyanond, P., Viegi, G., Wallace, D., Wang, D. Y., Williams, S., Worm, M., Yiallouros, P., Yiallouros, P., Yusuf, O., Zaitoun, F., Zernotti, M., Zidarn, M., Zuberbier, J., Fonseca, J. A., Zuberbier, T. & Anto, J. M., May 2023, In: Allergy: European Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology. 78, 5, p. 1169 - 1203

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

    Open Access
    File
    22 Citations (Scopus)
    13 Downloads (Pure)
  • 2022

    Severe asthma in the era of COVID-19: A narrative review

    Gaspar-Marques, J., van Zeller, M., Carreiro-Martins, P. & Chaves Loureiro, C., 1 Jan 2022, In: Pulmonology. 28, 1, p. 34 - 43

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

    Open Access
    File
    11 Citations (Scopus)
    18 Downloads (Pure)
  • 2021

    ARIA digital anamorphosis: Digital transformation of health and care in airway diseases from research to practice

    Bousquet, J., Anto, J. M., Bachert, C., Haahtela, T., Zuberbier, T., Czarlewski, W., Bedbrook, A., Bosnic-Anticevich, S., Walter Canonica, G., Cardona, V., Costa, E., Cruz, A. A., Erhola, M., Fokkens, W. J., Fonseca, J. A., Illario, M., Ivancevich, J. C., Jutel, M., Klimek, L., Kuna, P., & 278 othersKvedariene, V., Le, L. T. T., Larenas-Linnemann, D. E., Laune, D., Lourenço, O. M., Melén, E., Mullol, J., Niedoszytko, M., Odemyr, M., Okamoto, Y., Papadopoulos, N. G., Patella, V., Pfaar, O., Pham-Thi, N., Rolland, C., Samolinski, B., Sheikh, A., Sofiev, M., Suppli Ulrik, C., Todo-Bom, A., Tomazic, P. V., Toppila-Salmi, S., Tsiligianni, I., Valiulis, A., Valovirta, E., Ventura, M. T., Walker, S., Williams, S., Yorgancioglu, A., Agache, I., Akdis, C. A., Almeida, R., Ansotegui, I. J., Annesi-Maesano, I., Arnavielhe, S., Basagaña, X., D. Bateman, E., Bédard, A., Bedolla-Barajas, M., Becker, S., Bennoor, K. S., Benveniste, S., Bergmann, K. C., Bewick, M., Bialek, S., E. Billo, N., Bindslev-Jensen, C., Bjermer, L., Blain, H., Bonini, M., Bonniaud, P., Bosse, I., Bouchard, J., Boulet, L. P., Bourret, R., Boussery, K., Braido, F., Briedis, V., Briggs, A., Brightling, C. E., Brozek, J., Brusselle, G., Brussino, L., Buhl, R., Buonaiuto, R., Calderon, M. A., Camargos, P., Camuzat, T., Caraballo, L., Carriazo, A. M., Carr, W., Cartier, C., Casale, T., Cecchi, L., Cepeda Sarabia, A. M., H. Chavannes, N., Chkhartishvili, E., Chu, D. K., Cingi, C., Correia de Sousa, J., Costa, D. J., Courbis, A. L., Custovic, A., Cvetkosvki, B., D'Amato, G., da Silva, J., Dantas, C., Dokic, D., Dauvilliers, Y., De Feo, G., De Vries, G., Devillier, P., Di Capua, S., Dray, G., Dubakiene, R., Durham, S. R., Dykewicz, M., Ebisawa, M., Gaga, M., El-Gamal, Y., Heffler, E., Emuzyte, R., Farrell, J., Fauquert, J. L., Fiocchi, A., Fink-Wagner, A., Fontaine, J. F., Fuentes Perez, J. M., Gemicioğlu, B., Gamkrelidze, A., Garcia-Aymerich, J., Gevaert, P., Gomez, R. M., González Diaz, S., Gotua, M., Guldemond, N. A., Guzmán, M. A., Hajjam, J., Huerta Villalobos, Y. R., Humbert, M., Iaccarino, G., Ierodiakonou, D., Iinuma, T., Jassem, E., Joos, G., Jung, K. S., Kaidashev, I., Kalayci, O., Kardas, P., Keil, T., Khaitov, M., Khaltaev, N., Kleine-Tebbe, J., Kouznetsov, R., Kowalski, M. L., Kritikos, V., Kull, I., La Grutta, S., Leonardini, L., Ljungberg, H., Lieberman, P., Lipworth, B., Lodrup Carlsen, K. C., Lopes-Pereira, C., Loureiro, C. C., Louis, R., Mair, A., Mahboub, B., Makris, M., Malva, J., Manning, P., Marshall, G. D., Masjedi, M. R., Maspero, J. F., Carreiro-Martins, P., Makela, M., Mathieu-Dupas, E., Maurer, M., De Manuel Keenoy, E., Melo-Gomes, E., Meltzer, E. O., Menditto, E., Mercier, J., Micheli, Y., Miculinic, N., Mihaltan, F., Milenkovic, B., Mitsias, D. I., Moda, G., Mogica-Martinez, M. D., Mohammad, Y., Montefort, S., Monti, R., Morais-Almeida, M., Mösges, R., Münter, L., Muraro, A., Murray, R., Naclerio, R., Napoli, L., Namazova-Baranova, L., Neffen, H., Nekam, K., Neou, A., Nordlund, B., Novellino, E., Nyembue, D., O'Hehir, R., Ohta, K., Okubo, K., Onorato, G. L., Orlando, V., Ouedraogo, S., Palamarchuk, J., Pali-Schöll, I., Panzner, P., Park, H. S., Passalacqua, G., Pépin, J. L., Paulino, E., Pawankar, R., Phillips, J., Picard, R., Pinnock, H., Plavec, D., Popov, T. A., Portejoie, F., Price, D., Prokopakis, E. P., Psarros, F., Pugin, B., Puggioni, F., Quinones-Delgado, P., Raciborski, F., Rajabian-Söderlund, R., Regateiro, F. S., Reitsma, S., Rivero-Yeverino, D., Roberts, G., Roche, N., Rodriguez-Zagal, E., Rolland, C., Roller-Wirnsberger, R. E., Rosario, N., Romano, A., Rottem, M., Ryan, D., Salimäki, J., Sanchez-Borges, M. M., Sastre, J., Scadding, G. K., Scheire, S., Schmid-Grendelmeier, P., Schünemann, H. J., Sarquis Serpa, F., Shamji, M., Sisul, J. C., Sofiev, M., Solé, D., Somekh, D., Sooronbaev, T., Sova, M., Spertini, F., Spranger, O., Stellato, C., Stelmach, R., Thibaudon, M., To, T., Toumi, M., Usmani, O., Valero, A. A., Valenta, R., Valentin-Rostan, M., Pereira, M. U., van der Kleij, R., Van Eerd, M., Vandenplas, O., Vasankari, T., Vaz Carneiro, A., Vezzani, G., Viart, F., Viegi, G., Wallace, D., Wagenmann, M., Wang, D. Y., Waserman, S., Wickman, M., Williams, D. M., Wong, G., Wroczynski, P., Yiallouros, P. K., Yusuf, O. M., Zar, H. J., Zeng, S., Zernotti, M. E., Zhang, L., Shan Zhong, N. & Zidarn, M., Jan 2021, In: Allergy: European Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology. 76, 1, p. 168-190

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

    Open Access
    File
    46 Citations (Scopus)
    57 Downloads (Pure)
  • ARIA-EAACI care pathways for allergen immunotherapy in respiratory allergy

    Bousquet, J., Pfaar, O., Agache, I., Bedbrook, A., Akdis, C. A., Canonica, G. W., Chivato, T., Al-Ahmad, M., Abdul Latiff, A. H., Ansotegui, I. J., Bachert, C., Baharuddin, A., Bergmann, K. C., Bindslev-Jensen, C., Bjermer, L., Bonini, M., Bosnic-Anticevich, S., Bosse, I., Brough, H. A., Brussino, L., & 158 othersCalderon, M. A., Caraballo, L., Cardona, V., Carreiro-Martins, P., Casale, T., Cecchi, L., Cepeda Sarabia, A. M., Chkhartishvili, E., Chu, D. K., Cirule, I., Cruz, A. A., Czarlewski, W., del Giacco, S., Demoly, P., Devillier, P., Dokic, D., Durham, S. L., Ebisawa, M., El-Gamal✝, Y., Emuzyte, R., Gamkrelidze, A., Fauquert, J. L., Fiocchi, A., Fokkens, W. J., Fonseca, J. A., Fontaine, J. F., Gawlik, R., Gelincik, A., Gemicioglu, B., Gereda, J. E., Gerth van Wijk, R., Gomez, R. M., Gotua, M., Grisle, I., Guzmán, M. A., Haahtela, T., Halken, S., Heffler, E., Hoffmann-Sommergruber, K., Hossny, E., Hrubiško, M., Irani, C., Ivancevich, J. C., Ispayeva, Z., Julge, K., Kaidashev, I., Kalayci, O., Khaitov, M., Klimek, L., Knol, E., Kowalski, M. L., Kraxner, H., Kull, I., Kuna, P., Kvedariene, V., Kritikos, V., Lauerma, A., Lau, S., Laune, D., Levin, M., Larenas-Linnemann, D. E., Lodrup Carlsen, K. C., Lombardi, C., Lourenço, O. M., Mahboub, B., Malling, H. J., Manning, P., Marshall, G. D., Melén, E., Meltzer, E. O., Miculinic, N., Milenkovic, B., Moin, M., Montefort, S., Morais-Almeida, M., Mortz, C. G., Mösges, R., Mullol, J., Namazova Baranova, L., Neffen, H., Nekam, K., Niedoszytko, M., Odemyr, M., O'Hehir, R. E., Ollert, M., O'Mahony, L., Ohta, K., Okamoto, Y., Okubo, K., Pajno, G. B., Palomares, O., Palkonen, S., Panzner, P., G Papadopoulos, N., Park, H. S., Passalacqua, G., Patella, V., Pawankar, R., Pham-Thi, N., Plavec, D., Popov, T. A., Recto, M., Regateiro, F. S., Riggioni, C., Roberts, G., Rodriguez-Gonzales, M., Rosario, N., Rottem, M., Rouadi, P. W., Ryan, D., Samolinski, B., Sanchez-Borges✝, M., Serpa, F. S., Sastre, J., Scadding, G. K., Shamji, M. H., Schmid-Grendelmeier, P., Schünemann, H. J., Sheikh, A., Scichilone, N., Sisul, J. C., Sofiev, M., Solé, D., Sooronbaev, T., Soto-Martinez, M., Soto-Quiros, M., Sova, M., Schwarze, J., Skypala, I., Suppli-Ulrik, C., Taborda-Barata, L., Todo-Bom, A., Torres, M. J., Valentin-Rostan, M., Tomazic, P. V., Valero, A., Toppila-Salmi, S., Tsiligianni, I., Untersmayr, E., Urrutia-Pereira, M., Valiulis, A., Valovirta, E., Vandenplas, O., Ventura, M. T., Vichyanond, P., Wagenmann, M., Wallace, D., Walusiak-Skorupa, J., Wang, D. Y., Waserman, S., Wong, G. W. K., Yorgancioglu, A., Yusuf, O. M., Zernotti, M., Zhang, L., Zidarn, M., Zuberbier, T. & Jutel, M., Jun 2021, In: Clinical and Translational Allergy. 11, 4, e12014.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

    Open Access
    File
    28 Citations (Scopus)
    19 Downloads (Pure)
  • 2020

    Aligning the good practice mask with the objectives of the European innovation partnership on active and healthy ageing

    Bousquet, J., Farrell, J., Onorato, G. L., Bedbrook, A., Czarlewski, W., Micheli, Y., Arnavielhe, S., Illario, M., Ansotegui, I. J., Anto, J. M., Bachert, C., Basagaña, X., Bédard, A., Benveniste, S., Bergmann, K. C., Bewick, M., Bindslev-Jensen, C., Bjermer, L., Blain, H., Bosnic-Anticevich, S., & 102 othersBosse, I., Braido, F., Brussino, L., Camuzat, T., Canonica, G. W., Cardona, V., Carreiro Martins, P., Cecchi, L., Chavannes, N. H., Chu, D. K., Correia da Sousa, J., Costa, D. J., Costa, E., Cruz, A. A., da Silva, J., Devillier, P., de Feo, G., de Vries, G., Dray, G., Ebisawa, M., Erhola, M., Fauquert, J. L., Fokkens, W. J., Fonseca, J., Fontaine, J. M., Gemicioğlu, B., Haahtela, T., Heffler, E., Hellings, P. W., Ivancevich, J. C., Jassem, E., Jutel, M., Kaidashev, I., Kalayci, O., Klimek, L., Kowalski, M. L., Kull, I., Kuna, P., Kvedariene, V., la Grutta, S., Laune, D., Larenas-Linnemann, D., Ierodiakonou, D., Le, L. T. T., Lourenço, O., Makris, M., Menditto, E., Monti, R., Morais-Almeida, M., Münter, L., Muraro, A., Murray, R., Maurer, M., Melén, E., Mösges, R., Mullol, J., Niedoszytko, M., O'Hehir, R. E., Okamoto, Y., Papadopoulos, N. G., Passalacqua, G., Patella, V., Pereira, A. M., Pfaar, O., Pham-Thi, N., Portejoie, F., Price, D., Prokopakis, E. P., Psarros, F., Raciborski, F., Regateiro, F., Reitsma, S., Roche, N., Rolland, C., Ryan, D., Samolinski, B., Sastre, J., Scadding, G. K., Schmid-Grendelmeier, P., Schünemann, H. J., Shamji, M., Sheikh, A., Stellato, C., Suppli-Ulrik, C., Somekh, D., Sova, M., Todo Bom, A., Tomazic, P. V., Toppila-Salmi, S., Triggiani, M., Tsiligianni, I., Valero, A., Valiulis, A., Valovirta, E., van Eerd, M., Vasankari, T., Ventura, M. T., Wallace, D., Waserman, S., Yorgancioglu, A., Zidarn, M. & Zuberbier, T., 1 Mar 2020, In: Allergy, Asthma and Immunology Research. 12, 2, p. 238-258 21 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

    3 Citations (Scopus)
  • ARIA 2019: Um percurso assistencial integrado para a rinite alérgica em Portugal

    Translated title of the contribution: ARIA 2019: An integrated care pathway for allergic rhinitis in PortugalFonseca, J. A., Taveira-Gomes, T., Pereira, A. M., Branco-Ferreira, M., Carreiro-Martins, P., Alves-Correia, M., Correia De Sousa, J., Costa, E., Lourenço, O., Morais-Almeida, M., Morête, A., Regateiro, F., Bom, A. T., Bachert, C., Pfaar, O., Wallace, D., Bedbrook, A., Czarlewski, W. & Bousquet, J., Dec 2020, In: Acta Médica Portuguesa. 33, 12, p. 145-158

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

    Open Access
    File
    541 Downloads (Pure)
  • 13 Citations (Scopus)
  • Next-generation Allergic Rhinitis and Its Impact on Asthma (ARIA) guidelines for allergic rhinitis based on Grading of Recommendations Assessment, Development and Evaluation (GRADE) and real-world evidence

    Bousquet, J., Schünemann, H. J., Togias, A., Bachert, C., Erhola, M., Hellings, P. W., Klimek, L., Pfaar, O., Wallace, D., Ansotegui, I., Agache, I., Bedbrook, A., Bergmann, K. C., Bewick, M., Bonniaud, P., Bosnic-Anticevich, S., Bossé, I., Bouchard, J., Boulet, L. P., Brozek, J., & 30 othersBrusselle, G., Calderon, M. A., Canonica, W. G., Caraballo, L., Cardona, V., Casale, T., Cecchi, L., Chu, D. K., Costa, E. M., Cruz, A. A., Czarlewski, W., D'Amato, G., Devillier, P., Dykewicz, M., Ebisawa, M., Fauquert, J. L., Fokkens, W. J., Fonseca, J. A., Fontaine, J. F., Gemicioglu, B., van Wijk, R. G., Haahtela, T., Halken, S., Ierodiakonou, D., Iinuma, T., Ivancevich, J. C., Jutel, M., Kaidashev, I., Carreiro-Martins, P. & Ventura, M. T., 2020, In: Journal Of Allergy And Clinical Immunology. 145, 1, p. 70-80

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

    310 Citations (Scopus)
  • 2018

    MASK 2017: ARIA digitally-enabled, integrated, person-centred care for rhinitis and asthma multimorbidity using real-world-evidence

    Bousquet, J., Arnavielhe, S., Bedbrook, A., Bewick, M., Laune, D., Mathieu-dupas, E., Murray, R., Onorato, G. L., Pépin, J. L., Picard, R., Portejoie, F., Costa, E., Fonseca, J., Lourenço, O., Morais-Almeida, M., Todo-bom, A., Cruz, A. A., Silva, J. D., Serpa, F. S., Illario, M., & 31 othersMenditto, E., Cecchi, L., Monti, R., Napoli, L., Ventura, M. T., De Feo, G., Larenas-linnemann, D., Fuentes Perez, M., Huerta Villabolos, Y. R., Rivero-yeverino, D., Rodriguez-zagal, E., Amat, F., Annesi-maesano, I., Bosse, I., Demoly, P., Devillier, P., Fontaine, J. F., Just, J., Kuna, T. P., Samolinski, B., Valiulis, A., Emuzyte, R., Kvedariene, V., Ryan, D., Sheikh, A., Schmidt-grendelmeier, P., Klimek, L., Silva, J. D., Forti, S., Pereira, A. M. & Martins, P. M. C. D. C., 25 Oct 2018, In: Clinical and Translational Allergy. 8, 1, 45.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

    Open Access
    File
    110 Citations (Scopus)
    58 Downloads (Pure)
  • Treatment of allergic rhinitis using mobile technology with real world data: The MASK observational pilot study

    Bousquet, J., Arnavielhe, S., Bedbrook, A., Alexis-Alexandre, G., van Eerd, M., Murray, R., Canonica, G. W., Illario, M., Menditto, E., Passalacqua, G., Stellato, C., Triggiani, M., Carreiro-Martins, P., Fonseca, J., Morais Almeida, M., Nogueira-Silva, L., Pereira, A. M., Todo Bom, A., Bosse, I., Caimmi, D., & 52 othersDemoly, P., Devillier, P., Fontaine, J. F., Just, J., Onorato, G. L., Kowalski, M. L., Kuna, P., Samolinski, B., Anto, J. M., Mullol, J., Valero, A., Tomazic, P. V., Bergmann, K. C., Keil, T., Klimek, L., Mösgues, R., Shamai, S., Zuberbier, T., Murphy, E., McDowall, P., Price, D., Ryan, D., Sheikh, A., Chavannes, N. H., Fokkens, W. J., Kvedariene, V., Valiulis, A., Bachert, C., Hellings, P. W., Kull, I., Melén, E., Wickman, M., Bindslev-Jensen, C., Eller, E., Haahtela, T., Valovirta, E., Papadopoulos, N. G., Annesi-Maesano, I., Bewick, M., Bosnic-Anticevich, S., Cruz, A. A., De Vries, G., Gemicioglu, B., Larenas-Linnemann, D., Laune, D., Mathieu-Dupas, E., O'Hehir, R. E., Portejoie, F., Siroux, V., Spranger, O., VandenPlas, O. & Yorgancioglu, A., Sept 2018, In: Allergy: European Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology. 73, 9, p. 1763-1774

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

    105 Citations (Scopus)
  • 2017

    Pilot study of mobile phone technology in allergic rhinitis in European countries: the MASK-rhinitis study

    Bousquet, J., Caimmi, D. P., Bedbrook, A., Bewick, M., Hellings, P. W., Devillier, P., Arnavielhe, S., Bachert, C., Bergmann, K. C., Canonica, G. W., Chavannes, N. H., Cruz, A. A., Dahl, R., Demoly, P., De Vries, G., Mathieu-Dupas, E., Finkwagner, A., Fonseca, J., Guldemond, N., Haahtela, T., & 36 othersHellqvist-Dahl, B., Just, J., Keil, T., Klimek, L., Kowalski, M. L., Kuitunen, M., Kuna, P., Kvedariene, V., Laune, D., Pereira, A. M., Carreiro-Martins, P., Melén, E., Morais-Almeida, M., Mullol, J., Muraro, A., Murray, R., Nogueira-Silva, L., Papadopoulos, N. G., Passalacqua, G., Portejoie, F., Price, D., Ryan, D., Samolinski, B., Sheikh, A., Siroux, V., Spranger, O., Todo Bom, A., Tomazic, P. V., Valero, A., Valovirta, E., Valiulis, A., VandenPlas, O., van der Meulen, S., van Eerd, M., Wickman, M. & Zuberbier, T., Jun 2017, In: Allergy: European Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology. 72, 6, p. 857-865 9 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

    91 Citations (Scopus)
  • 2016

    ARIA 2016: Care pathways implementing emerging technologies for predictive medicine in rhinitis and asthma across the life cycle

    Bousquet, J., Hellings, P. W., Agache, I., Bedbrook, A., Bachert, C., Bergmann, K. C., Bewick, M., Bindslev-Jensen, C., Bosnic-Anticevitch, S., Bucca, C., Caimmi, D. P., Camargos, P. A. M., Canonica, G. W., Casale, T., Chavannes, N. H., Cruz, A. A., De Carlo, G., Dahl, R., Demoly, P., Devillier, P., & 292 othersFonseca, J., Fokkens, W. J., Guldemond, N. A., Haahtela, T., Illario, M., Just, J., Keil, T., Klimek, L., Kuna, P., Larenas-Linnemann, D., Morais-Almeida, M., Mullol, J., Murray, R., Naclerio, R., O'Hehir, R. E., Papadopoulos, N. G., Pawankar, R., Potter, P., Ryan, D., Samolinski, B., Schunemann, H. J., Sheikh, A., Simons, F. E. R., Stellato, C., Todo-Bom, A., Tomazic, P. V., Valiulis, A., Valovirta, E., Ventura, M. T., Wickman, M., Young, I., Yorgancioglu, A., Zuberbier, T., Aberer, W., Akdis, C. A., Akdis, M., Annesi-Maesano, I., Ankri, J., Ansotegui, I. J., Anto, J. M., Arnavielhe, S., Asarnoj, A., Arshad, H., Avolio, F., Baiardini, I., Barbara, C., Barbagallo, M., Bateman, E. D., Beghé, B., Bel, E. H., Bennoor, K. S., Benson, M., Białoszewski, A. Z., Bieber, T., Bjermer, L., Blain, H., Blasi, F., Boner, A. L., Bonini, M., Bonini, S., Bosse, I., Bouchard, J., Boulet, L. P., Bourret, R., Bousquet, P. J., Braido, F., Briggs, A. H., Brightling, C. E., Brozek, J., Buhl, R., Bunu, C., Burte, E., Bush, A., Caballero-Fonseca, F., Calderon, M. A., Camuzat, T., Cardona, V., Martins, P. C., Carriazo, A. M., Carlsen, K. H., Carr, W., Cepeda Sarabia, A. M., Cesari, M., Chatzi, L., Chiron, R., Chivato, T., Chkhartishvili, E., Chuchalin, A. G., Chung, K. F., Ciprandi, G., De Sousa, J. C., Cox, L., Crooks, G., Custovic, A., Dahlen, S. E., Darsow, U., Dedeu, T., Deleanu, D., Denburg, J. A., De Vries, G., Didier, A., Dinh-Xuan, A. T., Dokic, D., Douagui, H., Dray, G., Dubakiene, R., Durham, S. R., Du Toit, G., Dykewicz, M. S., Eklund, P., El-Gamal, Y., Ellers, E., Emuzyte, R., Farrell, J., Fink Wagner, A., Fiocchi, A., Fletcher, M., Forastiere, F., Gaga, M., Gamkrelidze, A., Gemicioǧlu, B., Gereda, J. E., Van Wick, R. G., González Diaz, S., Grisle, I., Grouse, L., Gutter, Z., Guzmán, M. A., Hellquist-Dahl, B., Heinrich, J., Horak, F., Hourihane, J. O. B., Humbert, M., Hyland, M., Iaccarino, G., Jares, E. J., Jeandel, C., Johnston, S. L., Joos, G., Jonquet, O., Jung, K. S., Jutel, M., Kaidashev, I., Khaitov, M., Kalayci, O., Kalyoncu, A. F., Kardas, P., Keith, P. K., Kerkhof, M., Kerstjens, H. A. M., Khaltaev, N., Kogevinas, M., Kolek, V., Koppelman, G. H., Kowalski, M. L., Kuitunen, M., Kull, I., Kvedariene, V., Lambrecht, B., Lau, S., Laune, D., Le, L. T. T., Lieberman, P., Lipworth, B., Li, J., Lodrup Carlsen, K. C., Louis, R., Lupinek, C., MacNee, W., Magar, Y., Magnan, A., Mahboub, B., Maier, D., Majer, I., Malva, J., Manning, P., De Manuel Keenoy, E., Marshall, G. D., Masjedi, M. R., Mathieu-Dupas, E., Maurer, M., Mavale-Manuel, S., Melén, E., Melo-Gomes, E., Meltzer, E. O., Mercier, J., Merk, H., Miculinic, N., Mihaltan, F., Milenkovic, B., Millot-Keurinck, J., Mohammad, Y., Momas, I., Mösges, R., Muraro, A., Namazova-Baranova, L., Nadif, R., Neffen, H., Nekam, K., Nieto, A., Niggemann, B., Nogueira-Silva, L., Nogues, M., Nyembue, T. D., Ohta, K., Okamoto, Y., Okubo, K., Olive-Elias, M., Ouedraogo, S., Paggiaro, P., Pali-Schöll, I., Palkonen, S., Panzner, P., Papi, A., Park, H. S., Passalacqua, G., Pedersen, S., Pereira, A. M., Pfaar, O., Picard, R., Pigearias, B., Pin, I., Plavec, D., Pohl, W., Popov, T. A., Portejoie, F., Postma, D., Poulsen, L. K., Price, D., Rabe, K. F., Raciborski, F., Roberts, G., Robalo-Cordeiro, C., Rodenas, F., Rodriguez-Mañas, L., Rolland, C., Roman Rodriguez, M., Romano, A., Pinto, J. E. F. R., Rosario, N., Rottem, M., Sanchez-Borges, M., Sastre-Dominguez, J., Scadding, G. K., Scichilone, N., Schmid-Grendelmeier, P., Serrano, E., Shields, M., Siroux, V., Sisul, J. C., Skrindo, I., Smit, H. A., Solé, D., Sooronbaev, T., Spranger, O., Stelmach, R., Sterk, P. J., Strandberg, T., Sunyer, J., Thijs, C., Triggiani, M., Valenta, R., Valero, A., Van Eerd, M., Van Ganse, E., Van Hague, M., Vandenplas, O., Varona, L. L., Vellas, B., Vezzani, G., Vazankari, T., Viegi, G., Vontetsianos, T., Wagenmann, M., Walker, S., Wang, D. Y., Wahn, U., Werfel, T., Whalley, B., Williams, D. M., Williams, S., Wilson, N., Wright, J., Yawn, B. P., Yiallouros, P. K., Yusuf, O. M., Zaidi, A., Zar, H. J., Zernotti, M. E., Zhang, L., Zhong, N. & Zidarn, M., 30 Dec 2016, In: Clinical and Translational Allergy. 6, 1, 47.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

Your message has successfully been sent.
Your message was not sent due to an error.