• Portugal


Full Member

Reinhard Kahle (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Election to learned society

ISWA Publication Award

Ana Lúcia Lourenço Pires (Recipient), M. Martinho (Recipient), Susana Rodrigues (Recipient) & Maria Isabel Azevedo Rodrigues Gomes (Recipient), 31 Jul 2019

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Supervision of Awarded Thesys

Paula Alexandra da Costa Amaral (Recipient), 9 Sep 2009

Prize: Other distinction