Conservar Património (Journal)

Figueiredo, E. M. S. D. (Editorial board member), Claro, A. (Editorial board member), Ana Zélia Miller (Editorial board member), Sequeira, S. O. (Editorial board member), Tiago Miguel Ferreira (Editorial board member)

Activity: Publication peer-review and editorial workEditorial activity


Editing of Conservar Património Vol. 35
Period1 Aug 202027 Nov 2020
Type of journalJournal
Degree of RecognitionInternational